Love County Farm Bureau

Love County Farm Bureau

We moved into our new office in February 1999. One of the recent Young Farmer and Rancher scholarship winners is from Love County. We sponsor the Love County Junior Livestock Show. The top crop and livestock in our county is peanuts and cattle. A few of our Farm Bureau members raise sesame, which is a great cash crop. Love County has a Historical Courthouse, one of the oldest in the state. We also have a Military Museum and a Pioneer Museum. There are also a few antique stores in the county. Come see us!

Click here to become a member

Board Members Main Office

Jimmy Rains (Thackerville)

Vice President
Finley Morgan (Overbrook)

Richard Wild (Leon)

Richard Wild (Leon)

Bobby Scott (Thackerville)

Joel Hicks (Leon)

Wesley Smith (Marietta)

Willis McKay (Marietta)

805 W. Main
PO Box 303
Marietta, OK 73448

Map: from Google maps (External Link)

Phone: 580-276-3246
Fax: 580-276-5274


Secretary: Nancy Rains, CSR