http://www.okfarmbureau.org/assets/images/fblogo-80px.png Oklahoma Farm Bureau: Latest News Oklahoma Farm Bureau: Latest News Oklahoma Farm Bureau: Latest News Fri, 08 Feb 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Matthews joins OKFB as associate director of public policy Thu, 07 Feb 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Legislative leaders slated for leadership conference Tue, 05 Feb 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Gov. Stitt, state leaders scheduled for OKFB Leadership Conference Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Oklahoma Ag Secretary Blayne Arthur to address members at leadership conference Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Oklahoma County donates to food bank Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News OKFB thanks USDA for reopening all FSA offices Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Government shutdown frustrating farmers, Moesel tells FOX 25 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News YF&R to award nine $1,000 college scholarships Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Rodd Moesel re-elected to AFBF board Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:00:00 PST Oklahoma Farm Bureau News OKFB applauds USDA’s limited opening of FSA offices