http://www.okfarmbureau.org/assets/images/fblogo-80px.png Oklahoma Farm Bureau: Latest News Oklahoma Farm Bureau: Latest News Oklahoma Farm Bureau: Latest News Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News YF&R to host annual Oklahoma State Fair livestock judging contest Sept. 13 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Join fellow members at OKFB’s 77th Annual Meeting in Norman Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News County Farm Bureau annual meetings to begin soon Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News OKAgFund Voter Guide: How to vote for ag and rural Oklahoma in runoff elections Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Three nursing students awarded $500 scholarships from WLC Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News YF&R names high school discussion meet winners Mon, 09 Jul 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News Join OKFB for annual August Area Meetings Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News OKFB lauds Senate farm bill passage Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News OKFB praises House passage of 2018 farm bill Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 PDT Oklahoma Farm Bureau News OKFB joins opposition to SQ 788